Touchless Face based secure Attendance
After uploading employee details, you can take below actions:
Edit: You may want to change personal or employment information as well as change device or site details through the edit action button.
Delete: You can remove an employee from the system when he leaves the organization
Deactivate: In case an employee is on maternity leave or is temporarily unavailable, you can deactivate them.
All these actions can be taken by doing the following steps :
Web Dashboard > Employee Directory > Action